Where To Find Salty Seas

As well as buying our products online, you can find us at several events throughout the year,

all over the UK. Not only do you get to see the entire product range up close,

but you also get to see our new designs first. We always show our new ideas at our events

before they get listed online so we can gain valuable feedback from you, our loyal customers.

 

So have a look at our confirmed events below and hopefully Salty Seas will be near you this year...



2022


Sat/Sun 19th 20th March 2022
Artists and Designers Fair
Buxton, Derbyshire (p)


Sat 9th April 2022
Food and Drink Festival
Kettering, Northamptonshire (p)


Sat 30th April 2022
Food, Drink, Arts and Crafts Market
Market Street, Warwick (p)


Sun 1st May 2022
Producers Market
Lichfield, Staffs (p)


Sat 7th May 2022

Street Market
Deer Park 

Sat 14th May 2022​
Food, Drink, Arts and Crafts Market
High Street, Worcester (p)

Sun 15th May 2022​
Food, Drink, Arts and Crafts Market
Barton Marina, Barton Under Needwood (p)

Sat/Sun 21st 22nd May 2022​
Food, Drink and Artisan Market
Tettenhall, Wolverhampton (p)


Sat/Sun 28th 29th May 2022
Food and Drink Festival, Lichfield

 
Fri 3rd June 2022
Food, Drink, Arts and Crafts Market
Kenilworth, Warwickshire (p)


Sat 4th June 2022
Food, Drink, Arts and Crafts Market
High Street, Solihull (p)

Sat 11th June 2022
Artisan Crafts Market
Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucs (p)

Sun 12th June 2022
Food, Drink, Arts and Crafts Market
Coombe Abbey (p)

Sat 25th June2022​
Farmer Market
Nantwich, Cheshire


Sat/Sun 2nd, 3rd July 2022
Foo, Drink, Arts and Crafts Festival
Orchard Sq, Gloucester Docks


Sat/Sun 9th 10th July 2022
Art and Craft Fair
Canalside Farm, Great Haywood


Sat/Sun 16th 17th July 2022
Artists and Designers Fair
Buxton, Derbyshire


Fri 22nd 23rd 24th July 2022

Summer Market
Deer Park

EVENT CANCELLED

Sat/Sun 6th 7th August 2022​
Artisan Fair
Staunton Harold (p)


Sat/Sun 13th 14th August2022
Art in the Park
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire (p)


Sat 20th August 2022
Alrewas Art Festival
Alrewas, Staffordshire (p)

Sat/Sun 3rd 4th September 2022
Art in the Gardens
Sheffield (p)


Sat 10th September 2022
Food, Drink, Arts and Crafts Market
High Street, Worcester (p)

Sun 11th September 2022
Food, Drink, Arts and Crafts Market
Coombe Abbey (p)

Sat 17th September 2022
Artisan Market
Warwick, Warwickshire


Sun 18th September 2022​

Food, Drink, Arts and Crafts Market
Barton Marina, Barton Under Needwood

Sat 1st October 2022
Artisan Market
Nantwich, Cheshire (p)


Sun 2nd October 2022

Artisan Market
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire (p)


Sat 8th October 2022

Artisan Market
Warwick, Warwickshire (p)

Sun 9th October 2022​

Artisan Market
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire (p)

Sun 16th October 2022
Artisan Market
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire (p)


Sun 23rd October 2022

Artisan Market
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire (p)

Sat 29th October 2022

Artisan Market
Warwick, Warwickshire (p)

Sun 30th October 2022​

Artisan Market
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire (p)


Fri 4th 5th 6th November 2022

Christmas Market
Deer Park 


Sat/Sun 12th 13th November 2022​

Artists and Designers Fair
Buxton, Derbyshire


Fri 18th - 20th November 2022

​Crafts In The Pen
Auction Mart, Skipton, Yorkshire PENDING

Sun 20th November 2022​
Chamber of Commerce Xmas Market
Lichfield, Staffs PENDING


Sat/Sun 26th 27th November 2022
Artisan Market
Canalside Farm, Great Haywood 


Sat 3rd December 2022
Street Market
Deer Park

EVENT CANCELLED


Sun 4th December 2022
Christmas Market
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire PENDING

Sat/Sun 10th 11th December 2022
Christmas Food and Drink Festival
Lichfield, Staffs PENDING


Sat 17th December 2022​
Farmer Market
Nantwich, Cheshire

Sun 18th December 2022​
Christmas Market
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
fbbanner_edited.jpg